Bruch Violin Concerto 360 – II Adagio

Hailed as probably the most standard items in solo violin repertoire, the primary violin concerto in G minor by Max Bruch can also be one of many composer’s most well-known works. The second motion “Adagio” is understood for its melodic lyricism and emotive qualities, and is taken into account to be the ‘coronary heart’ of the concerto.
Gray Excessive College Symphony Orchestra
Violin: Denovan Jeftha
Director: Shawn Lyon


Category: Concert